Swiss - Ukrainian Business Chamber
HOME CONTACT
Home Contact
Home
Internationalization
Why Switzerland?
Why Ukraine?
Consulting
Relocation Assistance
Factsheets
Fees
Our Association
Publications
Events
Business Op's
Contact
Our Partners
Consulting
.
. Every enterprise going abroad or intending to go abroad has to accept unknown and sometimes strange business rules and governmental regulations. Even under best preparations back home, surprises and new situations can and will ruin the best planning. Foreign customs and other mentalities create an environment, which we, from UKRcham in Switzerland and SUBA in Ukraine, can help to understand and to translate into mutual agreements. Your learning curve will be speeded up.
.
.
Incorporations abroad
Every enterprise going abroad or intending to go abroad has to accept unknown and sometimes strange business rules and governmental regulations. Even under best preparations back home, surprises and new situations can and will ruin the best planning. Foreign customs and other mentalities create an environment, which we, from UKRcham in Switzerland and SUBA in Ukraine, can help to understand and to translate into mutual agreements. Your learning curve will be speeded up.
In this respect our services encompass
.
Business Contacts
Matchmaking between Swiss and Ukrainian companies is one of the core services in order to promote and to facilitate the economic development and relations between the two countries. We carry out assignments in finding trade and cooperation partners, to set up preparatory and concluding business talks and negotiations, to help in assessing and recruiting personnel and in finding the right solutions to existing or upcoming problems.
Our activities encompass in more details:
.
Problemsolving
Each country has its own laws, but sometimes even more important than written laws and rules are the unwritten ones. Prior to engaging in costly juridical advice, discuss with us your problem and your intentions. Sometimes mediation can bring better results. But in any case we might know good solutions to your problem.
Our solutions
.
Service Portfolio
Our activities are to be seen as a two-way approach, whatever we do for Swiss companies in Ukraine, we are also doing for Ukrainian companies in Switzerland.
Our service portfolio
Swiss - Ukrainian Business Chamber - Seestrasse 42 - 8802 Kilchberg
Tel. +41 (0)43 377 5485 - Fax +41 (0)43 377 5486 - info@ukrcham.ch
copyright (©) 2006 | Legal Notice

Swiss - Ukrainian Business Chamber
HOME KONTAKT
Home Contact
Home
Internationalisierung
Warum die Schweiz?
Warum die Ukraine?
Beratung
Relocation Assistance
Daten & Fakten
Honorare
Unser Verein
Publikationen
Events
Business Op's
Kontakt
Our Partners
Beratung
.
. Jedes Unternehmen, welches auf ausländischen Boden geschäftlich tätig ist oder tätig werden will, muss sich auf vielfältige und unbekannte Rahmenbedingungen einstellen. Man kann sich noch so gut im Ursprungsland vorbereiten, Ueberraschungen und neue Gegebenheiten werfen selbst gute Planungen über den Haufen.
.
.
Produktionsverlagerung Produktionsverlagerung
Jedes Unternehmen, welches auf ausländischen Boden geschäftlich tätig ist oder tätig werden will, muss sich auf vielfältige und unbekannte Rahmenbedingungen einstellen. Man kann sich noch so gut im Ursprungsland vorbereiten, Ueberraschungen und neue Gegebenheiten werfen selbst gute Planungen über den Haufen. Fremde Gepflogenheiten und Mentalitäten schaffen andere Gesetzmässigkeiten, die von uns, UKRcham in der Schweiz und SUBA in der Ukraine, richtig übersetzt werden können. Ihre Erfahrungskurve wird dadurch beschleunigt.
Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen
.
Wirtschaftskontakte Wirtschaftskontakte
Die Kontaktvermittlung zwischen schweizerischen und ukrainischen Unternehmen ist eine unserer Hauptaufgaben, um unser Ziel der wirtschaftlichen Förderung zwischen diesen Ländern zu fördern. Wir werden von Unternehmen beauftragt, Handels- und Kooperationspartner zu finden, vorbereitende and abschliessende Gespräche und Verhandlungen zu begleiten, Fachpersonal zu vermitteln und bei Problemen Lösungen aufzuzeigen und umzusetzen.
Unsere Aktivitäten erstrecken sich über
.
Problembereinigung Problembereinigung
Jedes Land hat seine eigenen Gesetze, aber vor allem auch seine eigenen geschriebenen und ungeschriebenen Regeln, Usanzen und Gepflogenheiten. Bevor Sie kostspieligen Rat einholen, diskutieren Sie mit uns über Problem und Lösungsschritte. Vielleicht bringt eine anfängliche Mediation bessere Resultate. Auf jeden Fall kennen wir aber Lösungsschritte in den Bereichen.
Unsere Lösungsbereiche
.
Dienstleistungspalette Dienstleistungspalette
Eine Übersicht über unsere Dienstleistungspalette gibt Ihnen eventuel einen Überblick übere unsere Aktivitätsfelder. Wenn Sie mehr erfahren möchten, können Sie jederzeit mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen und zu einem persönlichen Gespräch vorbeikommen.
Unsere Aktivitätsfelder
Swiss - Ukrainian Business Chamber - Seestrasse 42 - 8802 Kilchberg
Tel. +41 (0)43 377 5485 - Fax +41 (0)43 377 5486 - info@ukrcham.ch
copyright (©) 2006 | Legal Notice